Congratulations to our Finalists!

Congratulations to the large-scale art finalists: Tyler Hobbs, Kelly Zuzu Perkal, Carmen Rangel, Phoebe Joynt, Justin Kyle, and Brittany Johnson!
We are excited to celebrate these local voices for permanent installations integrated throughout our building at 1108 Nueces in downtown Austin, Texas. The six selected artists will be awarded sketch fees to honor their contribution to our project. The artists will have until August 1 to sketch and then our jurors will review the sketches for final selection for three permanent pieces.


Molly Alexander | Downtown Austin Alliance
Molly Maroney | Spratx
Raasin McIntosh | Raasin in the Sun 
Nina Rinaldi | Shoal Creek Conservancy